Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Charter Health PC

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Lynn, MA

44 total reviews

Charter Health PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charter Health PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Pleasant staff, doctor is patient and understAnding, no feeling of needing to rush through appointment.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr.Jeppesen is teriffic.Great first visit
Natalie B.
Submitted 06/07/19
To many reminders after confirmation.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Practice is great very thorough
Christine P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Answers every question!
Paul R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very thorough and explains procedures clearly. Answers all questions fully.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/04/19
He is very thorough and has great bedside manner. I would recommend him
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/04/19
All of my questions were answered- did not feel rushed.
Donald I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very informative
Karen T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough; genuinely concerned, interested in my health concerns, very pleasant experience!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/31/19
I love the friendly greeting I always receive when coming here and Dr. Jeppesen always takes time to talk and answer any questions I have.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and concerned. Reviews all information and changes since last appointment
Anthony C.
Submitted 05/31/19
very thorough!
Todd Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelllent professional!
Charlene C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always on time , easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable . Medical assistant and front desk staff are great also!
Dan G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Been seeing Dr jeppsen for a year now great Dr great staff always there when I need them
Alicia D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Jeppensen is a great!
Janet M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Jeppesen is wonderful! Very kind, gentle and caring!
Mike P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone in the office is fantastic, the doctor always listens carefully in order to help you to the best of his ability. Very pleased.
Bill M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I enjoy working with Dr. Jeppesen. I find him very knowledgeable and helpful.