Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Charter Health PC

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Salem, MA

52 total reviews

Charter Health PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charter Health PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalyn E.
Submitted 02/09/20
I feel that my care is thorough and personal. Doctor and staff are friendly, efficient and very professional. Dr. Jeppesen takes the time to know me as an individual. The new office is very spacious and easy to find next to Salem Hospital.
John H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Diane H.
Submitted 12/02/19
I am very happy with Dr. Jeppeson as my primary care physician. He is very caring and knowledgeable. Great staff and office!
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/10/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great new office.
Edward A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great everyone was very nice and help full
Richard B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great experience with staff and Doctor
Richard H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Jeppesen is very friendly very thorough very good experience.
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very caring and detail oriented doctor. Very happy with him.
RObert C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Jeppesen is a magician. He goes above and beyond expectation. No one has ever even suggested the type of treatment he has provided to me with . I never expected it to hit me as positive as it has. He is truly amazing.
Herbert S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very helpful
RObert W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I enjoyed my visit. He eased any concerns I had. Easy to talk to.
Eric K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Jeppesen was welcoming, thorough, and has genuine care for his patients. Couldn’t be happier with my experience here.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Jeppesen and his staff are fantastic! Any health issues that arise are always addressed timely and efficiently. I am actually a new patient since my primary care Physician ( and staff retired) however I feel very comfortable with the care Dr J and his staff are providing me.
Roslyn E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Jeppesen is thorough, educational, and informative in a warm and reassuring manner. I feel confident in his care.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was quite satisfied with the thoroughness of Dr. Jeppesen's dialogue with me re: many facets of my health and day-to-day functioning.
Stephen R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Steven P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent thorough care
Robert S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Super experience
Arthur P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent. Very thorough. Very professional. Took time to explain everything. Very happy with doctor and professional staff. Arthur Pappathanasi
Arthur P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent. Very thorough and very professional.