Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Charter Health PC

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Lynn, MA

44 total reviews

Charter Health PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charter Health PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RObert C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Jeppesen is a magician. He goes above and beyond expectation. No one has ever even suggested the type of treatment he has provided to me with . I never expected it to hit me as positive as it has. He is truly amazing.
Herbert S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very helpful
RObert W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I enjoyed my visit. He eased any concerns I had. Easy to talk to.
Eric K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Jeppesen was welcoming, thorough, and has genuine care for his patients. Couldn’t be happier with my experience here.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Jeppesen and his staff are fantastic! Any health issues that arise are always addressed timely and efficiently. I am actually a new patient since my primary care Physician ( and staff retired) however I feel very comfortable with the care Dr J and his staff are providing me.
Roslyn E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Jeppesen is thorough, educational, and informative in a warm and reassuring manner. I feel confident in his care.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was quite satisfied with the thoroughness of Dr. Jeppesen's dialogue with me re: many facets of my health and day-to-day functioning.
Stephen R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Steven P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent thorough care
Robert S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Super experience
Arthur P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent. Very thorough. Very professional. Took time to explain everything. Very happy with doctor and professional staff. Arthur Pappathanasi
Arthur P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent. Very thorough and very professional.
Susan T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great to be able to speak with a doctor who actually listens.
Paul Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very thorough , fantastic Doctor
Irene C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent visit very thorough
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent practice that cares about their patients.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Jeppesen is absolutely great, very thoughtful, helpful and takes the time to listen to your issues. Highly recommended
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very thorough in addressing medical issues.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very caring and understanding physician
John T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Jeppesen was great, appointment was informative and the doctor made my first visit a good one